Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

President:

Barbara.Withers
Elliott Lodging 
(417) 887-5658 

barbara@elliottlodging.com


Past-President:

Chris Ruble
University Plaza Hotel & Convention Center
(417) 864 -7333
chris.ruble@jqh.com

Vice-President:

Brian.Inman 
Doubletree Hotel 
(417) 831-3131

brian.inman@hilton.com

Secretary:

Alexis Shradnick
Holiday Inn & Suites
417-865-8600
Alexis.Shradnick@atriumhospitality.com 


Treasurer:

CaraWalker-Whiteley
La Quinta Inn & Suites - Airport 
(417) 447-4466 
cwalker@walkerhg.com

Board Members:

Shelley.Copeland
Courtyard by Marriott 
(417) 869-6700 
shelley.copeland@jqh.com

Markita Crumley/ Allied Board
Sam's Club-E. Sunshine
417-881-2870
mmcruml.s08296.us@samsclub.com

Melissa
.Dallas / MSU Board (Advisory)
MSU / HRA dept
417-836-4223
MelissaDallas@missouristate.edu

Missy Handyside / Hotel Board

Ramada Plaza Hotel and Oasis Convention Center                                    
417-522-7720
mhandyside@springfieldoasis.com
Hubert Heck / Associate Board
Fantastic Caverns 
417-833-2010
hheck@fantasticcaverns.com 
Tracy.Kimberlin / CVB Board
Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau
(417) 881-5300
tkimberlin@springfieldmo.org 

ScottWarren / Hotel Board
Sleep Inn - Medical District 
(417) 886-2464 
swarren@sleepinnsgf.com

Executive Director:

Laurie.Hayes / Executive Director
Springfield Hotel Lodging Association
(417) 812-6553
info@shla.com


Committee Chairs:

 

Allied Committee

Markita Crumley
Sam's Club-E. Sunshine
417-881-2870
mmcruml.s08296.us@samsclub.com

 

Employee Development/Appreciation Committee

Shelley.Copeland
Courtyard by Marriott 
(417) 869-6700 
shelley.copeland@jqh.com

Golf Tournament Committee

Barbara.Withers
Elliott Lodging
(417) 887-5658
barbara@elliottlodging.com

Governmental Affairs Committee

           
Hubert Heck
          Fantastic Caverns 
          417-833-2010
          hheck@fantasticcaverns.com 
          
          Brian.Inman
          Doubletree Hotel
          (417) 831-3131

           brian.inman@hilton.com


Holiday Party Committee

Hubert Heck
Fantastic Caverns 
417-833-2010
hheck@fantasticcaverns.com 

Alexis.Shradnick
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites
417-522-2672
Alexis.shradnick@atriumhospitality.com

Membership Committee

          Hubert Heck
          Fantastic Caverns 
          417-833-2010
          hheck@fantasticcaverns.com  
       

          Chris Ruble

          University Plaza Hotel & Convention Center 
          (417) 864 -7333
          chris.ruble@jqh.com

Programs Committee


            Alexis Shradnick 
            Holiday Inn & Suites
            417-865-8600
            Alexis.Shradnick@atriumhospitality.com

Scholarship/Student Affairs Committee

Scott.Warren
Sleep Inn - Medical District
(417) 886-2464
swarren@sleepinnsgf.com

Striker Challenge Commitee

            Alexis Shradnick 
            Holiday Inn & Suites
            417-865-8600
            Alexis.Shradnick@atriumhospitality.com